من نحن

الصفحة الرئيسية > تعرَّف علينا > من نحن

الشركة الخليجية لإنتاج الفطر ش.م.ع.ع هي شركة مساهمة عامة تأسست في سلطنة عُمان عام 1997م، وطرحت على سوق مسقط للأوراق المالية. تقع مزرعتنا في بركاء ويتم تنفيذ كافة عمليات الإنتاج في السلطنة بدءًا من الزراعة والحصاد والتعبئة إلى التسويق.

ونفتخر بأننا نمتلك أكبر وأحدث مزرعة فطر في الشرق الأوسط حسب التكنولوجيا الهولندية الحديثة. ونتولى زراعة تشكيلة متنوعة من الفطر الطازج كالفطر الأبيض الصغير والفطر الكبير والفطر البني وفطر البورتوبيلا مع الأخذ في عين الاعتبار تطبيق معايير جودة صارمة واستخدام أجوَد مواد الخام من أفضل الموردين في المنطقة.

ساعدنا قربنا الجغرافي من السوق على سرعة توصيل منتجاتنا للأسواق المحلية والإقليمية سواءً بالطرق البرية أو الجوية. نقوم بإنتاج كميات كبيرة من الفطر الطازج كل يوم لنضمن لزبائننا توافر المنتج بكميات كافية وقتما رغبوا بشرائه.

يتم تسويق منتجاتنا في الشرق الأوسط ودول الشرق الأقصى تحت اسم ’فطر عُمان‘.

Who We Are

Home   >   About Us   >   Who We Are

Gulf Mushroom Products Company SAOG (GMPC) is a public joint stock company incorporated in Oman and floated on the Muscat Securities Market. We were established in 1997 with our mushroom farm located in Barka. Engaged in the cultivation and marketing of fresh mushrooms, right from the making of compost until harvesting and packing, all our production operations are proudly carried out in Oman.

We are proud to have the largest hi-tech mushroom farm in the Middle East region based on state-of-the-art Dutch technology. We grow a popular variety of fresh mushrooms, ranging from baby white buttons to giants, as well as brown to portabella mushrooms, all under stringent quality conditions, using the finest natural raw materials, from suppliers of repute.

At Gulf Mushroom, we enjoy the logistical advantage of market proximity, with quick access to the regional market by both road and air. We consistently produce large quantities of premium quality fresh mushrooms every day, assuring customers of adequate and ready availability.

Our fresh mushrooms are marketed under the brand name ‘Mushroom Oman’, in the Middle East as well as to Far East countries.